Oaklake Trails Events

2014

 

April


The POOL IS OPEN!


Saturday, April 5

8:00 PM - Social

9:00 PM - Dance with Danny


Saturday, April 12

This is a wonderful time of year.

Watch as Spring takes over and nature blooms.

10:00 AM - Trails Clean Up!

Come help get our Trails all cleaned up and ready for hiking.

6:00 PM - Free Pizza for all the Trail Workers!


Saturday, April 19

Kick Back Weekend!

Come Celebrate! TAX day is passed!

Relax by the Pool.


Saturday, April 26

6:00 PM - Potluck at the Club House

7:00 PM - Left, Right Center Game $3 per game.

Bring Desert and and your favorite drink.


May


Saturday, May 3

OLT NAKED GARDENING DAY!

The Bistro will be open for the season!

Welcome Rick and Vicki!

8:00 pm Karaoke Night w/Dennis


Saturday, May 10

8:00 PM - Social

9:00 PM - Dance with Skip


Saturday, May 17

“Run, Walk or Crawl” 5K RUN

2:00 PM Come and have fun with a run,walk, or crawl.

3:00 PM - Hot Dogs Etc.

The 5K Nude Race Page.

Dance - Almost Summer Time

Let’s Warm it Up with Rockin’ Randal


Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 23

5:00 to 7:00 PM Bistro Open for Dinner!
Beans and Cornbread Too! First come First Serve


Saturday, May 24

1:00 PM SURVIVOR GAME SIGN UP

2:00 PM Survivor! Come play in the first of the three survivor games.

See Rick for more information.

8:00 PM Social Hour

9:00 PM Dance and Entertainment with Keith.


Sunday, May 25

3:00 PM OLT Birthday Party

Enjoy Ice Cream and Cake!

4:00 PM - Poker Run


Monday, May 26

11:00 PM - Memorial Day Parade


Saturday, May 31

8:00 PM - Pool Party! Rockin’ Randal

8:00 PM - Left, Right, Center Game $3 per game.

Bring Snacks and and your favorite drink.


June

Saturday, June 7

10:00 AM - Go Fly a Kite Day in the Meadow.

8:00 PM - Karaoke w/ Dennis in Pavilion


Saturday, June 14

****** Nude Stock *****

11:00 AM - Hippy Hollow Outlet Mall

7:00 PM - Communal Potluck Dinner at the Fire Pit

8:00 PM - Girls, Bring that ITEM OF TORTURE, We are having a Bra Burning!

9:00 PM - Dance with DJ Dave in the Meadow.


Saturday, June 21

Kick Back Weekend!

Relax by the Pool!


Saturday, June 28

Casino Night



Second Quarter Events

First Quarter     Second Quarter       Third Quarter       Fourth Quarter        Calendar

Keep in mind there is always something to do at OLT. But here is a list of our scheduled events that are lots of fun to attend and a great way to meet other members. If there is an activity you would like to see in the list, Let us know about it. We are always looking for new activities that are fun for all ages. These activities and events are always subject to weather and member participation.